Tour Packages http://www.coconutlandholidays.com Tour Packages 17-06-08 en-us http://www.coconutlandholidays.com 4 Day Kerala Backwater Tour in Alleppey http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/4-day-kerala-backwater-tourin-alleppey.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Cochin Holiday Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Cochin Heritage Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-heritage-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Wayanad & Kabini from Bangalore Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/wayanad-kabini-from-bangalore-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Magic Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-magic-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Enchanting Kerala Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/enchanting-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Essence of Kerala Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/essenceof-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Backwaters Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwaters-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Kerala Tour http://www.coconutlandholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights